Empire State Bastard drop “Moi?” visualizer

Posted by on August 23, 2023

Photo credit: Gavin Smart


The official visualizer for “Moi?” by the extreme metal act Empire State Bastard, co-founded by Simon Neil and Mike Vennart of Biffy Clyro, is now available. The track is taken from their upcoming debut record, Rivers of Heresy, out September 1st via Roadrunner. The group comprises legendary drummer Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Testament, Mr. Bungle) and bassist Naomi Macleod (Bitch Falcon). 


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:


Track List:
01) Harvest
02) Blusher
03) Moi?
04) Tired, Aye?
05) Sons And Daughters
06) Stutter
07) Palms Of Hands
08) Dusty
09) Sold!
10) The Looming

Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video