Cvlt Ov The Svn unveil “Hellbound” video

Posted by on April 6, 2021


Cvlt Ov The Svn has unleashed a music video for the new single “Hellbound.” The track is taken from the Finnish dark occult rock outfit’s upcoming album, We Are The Dragon, out May 7th via Napalm Records. 


The anonymous mastermind behind the project comments:

“Every one of us faces periods in life when all seems to be lost. My response to those kind of situations is to put the pedal to the floor and dive deep into the dark corners of my psyche.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:



Track List:

01) We Are The Dragon

02) My Venom

03) Don’t Be Tender Love Me Cruel

04) Hellbound

05) Dancing With The Devil

06) Twilight

07) I’m Gonna Find Out

08) Luna In The Sky Forever

09) The Murderer

10) Whore Of Babylon

11) The Pit

12) Another Infinity



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video