Bullet For My Valentine drop new single “Knives;” self-titled album out in October

Posted by on June 18, 2021


Bullet For My Valentine are back and have dropped their new song, “Knives” with an accompanying music video. This is the first single from their upcoming self-titled record that is scheduled to be released on October 22nd via Spinefarm Records.

Guitarist Michael “Padge” Paget was previously on Doc Coyles’ “The Ex-Man” podcast and hyped up the new record by describing it as “heavy as fuck”.

“It’s heavy as fuck — it’s, like, the heaviest BULLET stuff you’ve ever heard, which is cool. Everyone’s vibing. [Vocalist Matt Tuck is] cool. I’m cool. The [rest of the] boys are cool. It’s just we need to get out of this [pandemic] situation we’re in so that music carries on and we can put on shows again. Same as everybody else that’s in the same situation.”

Bullet For My Valentine Tracklist:

01) “Parasite”
02) “Knives”
03) “My Reverie”
04) “No Happy Ever After”
05) “Can’t Escape The Waves”
06) “Bastards”
07) “Rainbow Veins”
08) “Shatter”
09) “Paralysed”
10) “Death By A Thousand Cuts”


Pre-order the self-titled record here and check out “Knives” below!

Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, Video