Battle Beast unveil “Master of Illusion” video

Posted by on October 22, 2021



Battle Beast have recently announced their new album, Circus of Doom, will be released on January 21st, 2022 via Nuclear Blast. Today (22nd), these Finnish metal giants have unveiled a video for the first single “Master of Illusion.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:


01) Circus Of Doom

02) Wings Of Light

03) Master Of Illusion

04) Where Angels Fear To Fly

05) Eye Of The Storm

06) Russian Roulette

07) Freedom

08) The Road To Avalon

09) Armageddon

10) Place That We Call Home



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video