Avatar share new song “The Dirt I’m Buried In”

Posted by on December 8, 2022



Metal theatrical geniuses Avatar are gearing up for their next full-length opus, Dance Devil Dance, scheduled to arrive on February 17th via Black Waltz Records, distributed by Thirty Tigers. Today (8th), these visionaries have shared a video for their latest single, “The Dirt I’m Buried In.”  


Vocalist Johannes Eckerström comments: 

“Our new album is designed to make you move and to move you. We destroyed all doubt with ‘Valley of Disease.’ We blew the competition off the mountain with ‘Dance Devil Dance.’ Now the world is ours, and yours with us. The stage is set all that’s left to do is give in and join the circus. This is ‘The Dirt I’m Buried In.’ You are welcome.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here





Track List:

01) “Dance Devil Dance”

02) “Chimp Mosh Pit”

03) “Valley of Disease”

04) “On The Beach” 

05) “Do You Feel In Control”

06) “Gotta Wanna Riot” 

07) “The Dirt I’m Buried In” 

08) “Clouds Dipped In Chrome” 

09) “Hazmat Suit”

10) “Train” 

11) “Violence No Matter What” (Duet w/ Lzzy Hale)



ICYMI check out the videos for “Dance Devil Dance” and “Valley of Disease”





Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video