Allen/Olzon share video for title track of sophomore album “Army Of Dreamers”

Posted by on July 20, 2022


Anette/ Olzon, the project with Anette Olzon (ex-Nightwish, The Dark Element), Russel Allen (Symphony X, Adrenaline Mob), and Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear, Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall), have announced their sophomore album, Army of Dreamers, is set to arrive on September 9th via Frontiers Music Srl. The follow-up to their 2020 debut, Worlds Apart, was produced and written by Karlsson and mixed by Jacob Hansen. The full lineup consists of Allen and Olzon on vocals, Karlsson on bass/keyboards, and Anders Köllerfors on drums. The group has shared a video for the title track to coincide with the album reveal. 


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:



Track List:

01) Army Of Dreamers

02) So Quiet Here

03) Out Of Nowhere

04) A Million Skies

05) Carved Into Stone

06) All Alone

07) Look At Me

08) Until It’s Over

09) I Am Gone

10) Are We Really Strangers

11) Never Too Late




Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video