Alestorm share “Keelhauled (Live In Tilburg)” live video

Posted by on April 5, 2021


Alestorm have announced Live In Tilburg, the group’s new live album/BluRay, which will be released on May 28th via Napalm Records. To celebrate the announcement, these pirate metal giants have shared a live video for the song “Keelhauled (Live In Tilburg)” 


Mastermind Christopher Bowes comments:

“Oh wow! We’re all really excited for the physical release of our live DVD “Live in Tilburg”. In case you haven’t watched it on YouTube yet, here’s a clip featuring the first song so you don’t have to sit through the entire miserable 90 minutes!”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the live album here:


Track List:

01) Intro

02) Keelhauled

03) Alestorm

04) Magnetic North

05) Mexico

06) Over the Seas

07) The Sunk’n Norwegian

08) No Grave But The Sea

09) Nancy the Tavern Wench

10) Rumpelkombo

11) 1741 (The Battle of Cartagena)

12) Drunken Sailor

13) Hangover

14) Pegleg Potion

15) Bar ünd Imbiss

16) Captain Morgan`s Revenge

17) Shipwrecked

18) Drink

19) Wolves of the Sea

20) Fucked with an Anchor




Categorised in: News, Releases, Video