Details for Arch Enemy’s new album ‘War Eternal’ revealed

Posted by on March 28, 2014

arch enemy war eternal

We already got a taste of what Arch Enemy sounds like with new vocalist Alissa White-Gluz at the helm, and now we’re getting more details on her debut album with the band. The official release date for War Eternal is June 10 on Century Media records. The artwork by Costin Chioreanu is to the right with the track listing posted below. The band will be on tour in Europe before the album comes out, so it’s likely we’ll see some bootleg footage to hear how the new songs sound as well as White-Gluz on the old ones. We’ll get to judge for ourselves in person in the US when the band comes to North America in fall of this year.

War Eternal track listing:

1. Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude In F Minor)
2. Never Forgive, Never Forget
3. War Eternal
4. As The Pages Burn
5. No More Regrets
6. You Will Know My Name
7. Graveyard Of Dreams
8. Stolen Life
9. Time Is Black
10. On And On
11. Avalanche
12. Down To Nothing
13. Not Long For This World


Tags: , ,

Categorised in: News, Updates