Quantcast

Ten Tour & Livestream updates 1/27/22

Posted by on January 27, 2022

 

07) Cradle of Filth to perform Dusk…And Her Embrace in full during spring Livestream

 

 

Cradle of FIlth have announced a digital livestream, one-off event, The Infernal Vernal Equinox, which is set for March 20th at 11 AM PST / 2PM EST / 7 PM GMT. Tickets are available at this location. The stream will consist of the group performing the 1996 classic, Dusk…And Her Embrace in full. 

 

Dani Filth comments:

“After the glorious success of our livestream extravaganza back in May last year, we have decided to undertake a second in which we will play our legendary musical excretion ‘Dusk… And Her Embrace’ in its dark cinematic entirety, accompanied by a further bout of new album tracks and fan favorites. Being unleashed on March 20th, 2022 — the day of the Spring Equinox — and known as ‘The Infernal Vernal Equinox’, this full livestream ritual will also premiere the incredible third single video from ‘Existence Is Futile’ plus will include the entirety of our first livestream free for your vulgar delectation.So, Children of the Night, be expectant of horrific spectacle, big production, and razor-sharp Black Metal mayhem ascending your way. Warning. This one-off special performance is intended solely for those tortured souls still clinging to the last of winter’s grip. Happy f**king Spring!!!”

 

08) Ice Nine Kills to support Metallica at Las Vegas show

 

 

Ice Nine Kills have been added to Metallica’s show on February 25th at the Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada. The group will open the event, which also includes Greta Van Fleet on the bill. 

 

The band announced via Twitter: 

“Beyond honored to be opening for @Metallica on February 25th at @AllegiantStadm with @GretaVanFleet. We’ll see you Psychos in Vegas.”

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: Lists, Touring