Canada’s Spiritbox has released a brand new three-track single called Rotoscope. This comes on the heels of their critically acclaimed debut album, Eternal Blue (2021).

Husband and wife duo guitarist Mike Stringer and vocalist Courtney LaPlante established Spiritbox in 2017. Drummer Zev Rose completes the triumvirate.

LaPlante and Stringer left their former band, Iwrestledabearonce, and started Spiritbox, due to artistic differences.


Rotoscope track listing:

01. Rotoscope
02. Sew Me Up
03. Hysteria


See Spiritbox at Hellfest in Clisson, France on June 26th and see them on tour throughout the US with Ghost and Mastodon in August-September.