Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson must love touring with each other because they have just announced another leg of the Twins of Evil: Hell Never Dies Tour. To recap, the duo’s original trek started back in 2012 but they didn’t quite get along with one another. However, the two artists moved passed their differences and toured again last year. The tour will kick off in July and run through August. Tickets will go on sale this Thursday (21st) at 10AM local time, with pre-sales beginning Feb. 20 at 10AM local time. The “Twins of Evil” posted a short clip promoting the tour, which you can see below.

Tour Dates:

07/09 Baltimore, Md. @ Royal Farms Arena
07/10 Allentown, Pa. @ PPL Center
07/12 Huntington, W.V. @ Big Sandy Superstore Arena
07/13 Cincinnati, Ohio @ Riverbend Music Center
07/14 Evansville, Ind. @ Ford Center
07/16 Rockford, Ill. @ BMO Harris Bank Center
07/17 Bonner Springs, Kan. @ Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
07/21 Council Bluffs, Iowa @ WestFair Amphitheatre
07/23 Sioux Falls, S.D. @ Denny Sanford Premier Center
07/24 Bismarck, N.D. @ Bismarck Event Center
07/25 Billings, Mont. @ Rimrock Auto Arena
08/04 Vancouver, British Columbia @ Rogers Arena
08/06 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan @ SaskTel Center
08/07 Winnipeg, Manitoba @ Bell MTS Place
08/09 Fargo, N.D. @ Fargodome
08/10 Cedar Rapids, Iowa @ US Cellular Center
08/11 Fort Wayne, Ind. @ Allen County Coliseum
08/13 Grand Rapids, Mich. @ Van Andel Arena
08/14 London, Ontario @ Budweiser Gardens
08/16 Ottawa, Ontario @ Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre
08/17 Quebec, Quebec @ Videotron Centre
08/18 Gilford, N.H. @ Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion