Aborted to headline this year’s Devastation On The Nation tour

Posted by on January 12, 2018

The lineup for the fourth annual Devastation On The Nation has been revealed. While the tour dates are still pending, it looks like the run will go from May 25th up until June 23rd. Aborted will be this year’s headliner and the rest of the bill includes Psycroptic, Ingested, Disentomb, Arkaik, Venom Prison, Vale of Pnath (5/25-6/08) and Signs of the Swarm (6/08-6/23). Dates and tickets for the event will take place next Wednesday (17th) at 12PM EST.

Sven from Aborted commented:

“We couldn’t be more stoked to be headlining this year’s Devastation On The Nation Tour! This marks our return to the states since it’s been a few years and also the first “Retrogore” tour stateside! Get ready for a line up full of killer bands and many many blast beats! Grind!”

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: News, Touring