Tag Archives: Revolution Harmony

“We Are” Helping the World Through Metal Music

Posted by on June 19, 2013

[youtube]http://youtu.be/JmIXmtXcmew[/youtube] The much anticipated single ‘We Are”, which features Serj Tankian (System of a Down), Ihsahn (Emperor) and Devin Townsend (Strapping Young Lad) has been released today in the form of a lyric video. The single was produced by musician/journalist Ray Holroyd as part of his Revolution Harmony philanthropy, which raises funds for various charities […]

Read more

“We Are” Psyched for Serj Tankian, Ihsahn, Devin Townsend Charity Single

Posted by on April 29, 2013

So what if a single was to come out featuring System of a Down’s Serj Tankian, Ihsahn, and guitars from Devin Townsend? Yeah, that sounds like a dream collaboration that has never happened, right? Actually, it’s happening, and it’s coming out soon, courtesy of Revolution Harmony Records and it’s founder, Ray Holroyd. Holroyd, a British […]

Read more