New Suffocation Track Is Full Of Grace

Posted by on December 14, 2012

What better way to speed up your Friday than with a new song from Suffocation? The New York death metallers are now streaming the track “As Grace Descends” from the band’s seventh studio album Pinnacle Of Bedlam. The album is set to be released February 19, 2013 through Nuclear Blast Records.

Suffice it to say that this new track totally rips, and if rest of the album sounds anything like it (and chances are it does), then it’s definitely going to be a hell of a way to start off the year in terms of metal releases. The album also features the return of drummer Dave Culross, who last played with the band on theDespise The Sun EP in 1998. Former drummer Mike Smith is still featured on the album on the track “Beginning Of Sorrow”.

You can stream “As Grace Descends” and check out the track listing for Pinnacle Of Bedlam below.

[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/71203962″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

1. Cycles Of Suffering
2. Purgatorial Punishment
3. Eminent Wrath
4. As Grace Descends
5. Sullen Days
6. Pinnacle Of Bedlam
7. My Demise
8. Inversion
9. Rapture Of Revocation
10. Beginning Of Sorrow

Tags: , , , , ,

Categorised in: Streaming Music