Wolfheart to release ‘Constellation of the Black Light’ in September

Posted by on August 2, 2018

Wolfheart has announced their new album Constellation of the Black Light will arrive on September 28th via Napalm Records. It is the follow-up to 2017’s Tyhjyys and will be their first with Napalm Records.

The group’s mastermind Tuomas Saukkonen commented:

“Determination and perseverance were the key points in the making this album, while conquering obstacle after obstacle during the process of recordings while coldness and beauty of winter were the themes where the music was born. This is definitely a triumph in our career and one of the biggest battles won in my personal career. I could not be more satisfied with the result and with new label and management behind us we are headstrong to stay in the bath of victories”


  1. Everlasting Fall
  2. Breakwater
  3. The Saw
  4. Forge With Fire
  5. Defender
  6. Warfare
  7. Valkyrie


Categorised in: News, Releases