Photo Credit: VDPictures


German metal giants Powerwolf have announced their new studio album, Wake Up The Wicked, is set for release on July 26 via Napalm Records. The album will arrive just in time for the band’s first-ever headlining North American tour in August. Produced by Joost van den Broek, the album promises to showcase Powerwolf’s signature sound while exploring new territories. Pre-orders are available at this location


Track List: 

01) Bless ’em with the Blade

02) Sinners of the Seven Seas

03) Kyrie Klitorem

04) Heretic Hunters

05) 1589

06) Viva Vulgata

07) Wake Up the Wicked

08) Joan of Arc

09) Thunderpriest

10) We Don’t Wanna Be No Saints

11) Vargamor