Lamb Of God Reveal Title, Cover Artwork And Release Date For New Album

Posted by on October 31, 2011

So far, we’ve only heard roughly two seconds of new Lamb Of God material. However, that’s likely to change soon, as Lamb Of God have revealed more details regarding their new album, Resolution. The new album, once again produced by Josh Wilbur, will be released on January 24, 2012 via Epic Records. The band has also revealed the cover artwork (which you can see off to the side) and track listing to Resolution. Fans can also pre-order the album, as well as multiple premium bundles, starting today online.

As if we didn’t already have enough to look forward to, Lamb Of God are expected to make an announcement regarding their first leg of touring on November 15. No word on whether this announcement will include North American dates or not (though we can only assume/hope). New music and live dates from Lamb Of God? Let the countdown to January begin.

You can check out the entire track listing to Lamb Of God’s new album Resolution after the jump.

UPDATE: Lamb Of God has also posted a teaser video of the new album online. You can check out the video, which features a snippet of new material, after the jump as well.

1. Straight for the Sun

2. Desolation

3. Ghost Walking

4. Guilty

5. The Undertow

6. The Number Six

7. Barbarosa

8. Invictus

9. Cheated

10. Insurrection

11. Terminally Unique

12. To The End

13. Visitation

14. King Me


Tags: ,

Categorised in: Releases