Journey announce first new album in 11 years ‘Freedom’

Posted by on February 17, 2022


Arena rock legends Journey have revealed the title of their new album set for release later this year. Freedom will be the bands’ first new album since 2011’s Escape. Founder and guitarist, Neal Schon, shared the title and track listing of the new record in an Instagram post on Wednesday (16th) . See the post below.

The caption reads:

“Teaser … it’s coming and it’s loaded @journeymusicofficial @nealschon @bmg_us @frontiersmusicsrl”.

Track List:

01) Together We Run (4:49)
02) Don’t Give Up On Us (5:23)
03) Still Believe In Love
04) You Got The Best Of Me (5:33)
05) Live To Love Again (5:30)
06) The Way We Used To Be (3:35)
07) Come Away With Me (4:02)
08) After Glow (5:22)
09) Let It Rain (4:40)
10) Holdin On (3:14)
11) All Day All Night (3:38)
12) Don’t Go (4:58)
13) United We Stand (5:05)
14) Life Rolls On (4:57)
15) Beautiful As You Are (7:10)

Journey recently completed a month-long Las Vegas residency at The Theater at Virgin Hotels. In June 2021, Journey shared a new single, “The Way We Used To Be.”





View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Neal Schon (@nealschon)


Categorised in: News, Releases