Jinjer to release ‘Micro’ EP in January

Posted by on November 15, 2018

Ukrainian metallers Jinjer have announced their new EP Micro will be released on January 11th, 2019 via Napalm Records. The group has already shared their new song “Ape,” which is taken from their upcoming EP.

The band commented:

“Nearly two and a half years since releasing and touring for our „King of Everything“ album, we all got the urge to start writing new music again. The passion to create new songs had grown bigger than you could imagine and we converted all that energy into something special and brand new … And it seems like we’ve created a monster and we can’t wait for all of you to give it a listen.”

Check out the track list below and pre-order the EP here.

1) Ape

2) Dreadful Moments

3) Teacher, Teacher!

4) Perennial

5) Micro


Categorised in: News, Releases