We’ve been waiting to find out more about the new Dethklok album. And though we may not get to see them live before the end of this Summer, we now know exactly when we’ll get to hear Dethalbum III.

It’s been confirmed that Dethalbum III will be released on October 16 via Williams Street Records. Plus, the Metalocalypse band also revealed the cover artwork (see above) and track listing to the third album. In addition to the standard CD/digital release, Deathalbum III will also be released as a deluxe-edition CD/DVD (featuring a 32-minute behind-the-scenes “making of” doc and music videos). And vinyl fans can also expect a vinyl edition of the album with “special etching” on November 16.

All of this comes just in time for the DVD and Blu-ray release of Adult Swim’s Metalocalypse Season 4 on October 30. Here’s hoping, though, that we won’t have to wait too much long to hear our first taste of new Dethklok. Check out the track listing for Dethalbum III after the jump.

1. I Ejaculate Fire
2. Crush the Industry
3. Andromeda
4. The Galaxy
5. Starved
6. Killstardo Abominate
7. Ghostqueen
8. Impeach God
9. Biological Warfare
10. Skyhunter
11. The Hammer
12. Rejoin