Coheed and Cambria announce new album ‘The Unheavenly Creatures’

Posted by on June 22, 2018

Coheed and Cambria have finally revealed details for their new album and Roadrunner Records debut. The Unheavenly Creatures is set to arrive on October 5th and pre-orders for the record’s Vaxis-Act I: The Unheavenly Creatures Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set is available here. Next Friday (29th), the group will unveil new music as well as having pre-orders available for the standard LP. In the meantime, you can check out their song “The Dark Sentencer,” if you haven’t yet. Check out the track listing below and lookout for their tour dates here.

Track list:

01) Prologue

02) The Dark Sentencer

03) Unheavenly Creatures

04) Toys

05) Black Sunday

06) Queen Of The dark

07) True Ugly

08) Love Protocol

09) The Pavilion (A Long Way Back)

10) Night-Time Walkers

11) The Gutter

12) All On Fire

13) It Walks Among US

14) Old Flames

15) Lucky Stars


Categorised in: News, Releases