Rob Zombie releasing another live album

Posted by on January 1, 2015

Rob Zombie will release another live album later this year, titled Spookshow International Live. His previous live album, Zombie Live, came out in 2007.

Said Rob Zombie, on the upcoming release:

“It’s been eight years since our last live album, so we figured it was time for another. Actually, we weren’t planning on it, but we recorded a few shows and they sounded really great, so we thought, ‘Fuck it! Let’s get it out there.'”

This will be the first new release from Rob Zombie since, Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor, a full-length studio album, which came out in 2013.

According to a interview with the San Jose Mercury News back in September, a new studio album is on its way. “I’m not sure when we’ll put it out,” said Zombie, “probably beginning of next year, maybe — but it’s pretty much done.”

Spookshow International Live track listing:

1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
2. Superbeast
3. Living Dead Girl
4. Dead City Radio
5. Drum Solo
6. More Human Than Human
7. Sick Bubblegum
8. House Of 1000 Corpses
9. Meet The Creeper
10. Never Gonna Stop
11. Blitzkrieg Bop (Ramones cover)
12. Thunderkiss ’65
13. Jesus Frankenstein
14. We’re An American Band (Grand Funk Railroad cover)
15. Dragula
16. Demonoid Phenomenon
17. Pussy Liqour
18. Demon Speeding
19. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga

rob zombie spookshow international live

(via Blabbermouth)



Categorised in: News