Times Of Grace Reveal Cover Artwork, Track Listing

Posted by on October 22, 2010

Times Of Grace, the new project featuring Killswitch Engage guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz and former KSE singer Jesse Leach, has revealed the track listing and cover artwork for their debut album The Hymn Of A Broken Man.

Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: News Ticker