The Lucid, the new project featuring bassist David Ellefson (ex-Megadeth), vocalist Vinnie Dombroski (Sponge), guitarist Drew Fortier, and drummer Mike Heller (Raven, Fear Factory), have shared a brand new song, “Risk Machine.” The track is the third single taken from the group’s new EP, Saddle Up and Ride, out January 27th.


Listen to the single below: