Every Time I Die, Ice Nine Kills added to Vans Warped Tour lineup

Posted by on February 27, 2014

The Vans Warped Tour lineup continues to grow, with Every Time I Die and Ice Nine Kills among the latest batch of artists added to the Summer festival. The tour starts on June 13.

Tags: ,

Categorised in: News Ticker