Deftones have been teasing us nearly everyday while providing clues to their new album and fans have figured out the title and release date from the said clues. The group’s new album, Ohms, is expected to arrive on September 25th and today (20th), we can hear a preview of the title track. Produced by Terry Date (Pantera, Soundgarden), the album is currently listed on Apple Music with a roughly 20 second preview of “Ohms,” as the single will allegedly be released tomorrow. 


Check out the sample, tracklisting and album artwork below:


Track List:

01) Genesis

02) Ceremony

03) Urantia

04) Error

05) The Spell Of Mathematics

06) Pompeji

07) This Link Is Dead

08) Radiant City

09) Headless

10) Ohms