Vltimas (ex Mayhem, ex Morbid Angel, & Cryptopsy) streaming new song “Total Destroy”

Posted by on January 9, 2019

Vltimas, the new project featuring David Vincent (ex-Morbid Angel), Rune “Blasphemer Eriksen (ex-Mayhem, Aura Noir) and Flo Mounier (Cryptopsy), have unleashed a brand new song, “Total Destroy.” The track is taken from the group’s upcoming debut album Something Wicked Marches In, which is scheduled to arrive on March 29th via Season of Mist.

Eriksen commented:

“One of the last songs we did for the album, and definitely a song that reflects the energy and determination we put into our debut. No mercy, just ‘Total Destroy!”

Listen to the track below and pre-order the album here:


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases