Track listing, art, release date revealed for Devil You Know

Posted by on February 14, 2014

devilyouknowcover-500x500By now, you’ve already heard about Devil You Know, the new band featuring former Killswitch Engage screamer Howard Jones, All Shall Perish’s Francesco Artusato, and members of Devolved and Bleeding Through. In fact, if you’re in California, you might be going the “All Devolved Shall Engage” show tomorrow in Anaheim. However, more information was unveiled today about the band’s debut album. The album is called The Beauty of Destruction, and will be released on Nuclear Blast Entertainment on April 29th. That’s two weeks after the band’s tour with Black Label Society and Down begins, so fans will have a chance to familiarize themselves with the material a bit before the album’s out.

Here’s the band’s full lineup and track listing:

Vocals – Howard Jones (ex-Killswitch Engage, etc.)
Guitars – Francesco Artusato (All Shall Perish)
Guitars – Roy Lev-Ari
Bass – Ryan Wombacher (Bleeding Through)
Drums – John Sankey (Devolved, etc.)

A New Beginning
“My Own“
“Embracing The Torture“
“For The Dead And Broken“
“Seven Years Alone“
“It’s Over“
“A Mind Insane“
“Crawl From The Dark“
“The Killer“
“I Am The Nothing“
“Shut It Down“
“As Bright As The Darkness“



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Updates