The Three Tremors to release debut album in January

Posted by on November 20, 2018

Photo Credit: Dimitris Karageorgiou

On January 18th, 2019, The Three Tremors’ self-titled debut album will arrive. The group featuring vocalist Tim “Ripper” Owen (Judas Priest, Iced Earth, Dio Disciples), Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin (Jag Panzer, Satan’s Host, Titan Force) and Sean “The Hell Destroyer” Peck (Cage, Denner/Shermann, Death Dealer) have joined together to create the highly anticipated album as they promise to deliver mixed heavy metal styles. The record will include 12 tracks and have over 60 minutes of music with all three singers.

Sean expressed his excitement:

“We couldn’t be more fired up for the album to finally be released. We just got off our European tour and after playing the entire album live for 17 shows, we saw the reaction of the fans to these songs. It was incredible and so we have good reason to be excited for the rest of the metal world to experience this celebration of heavy metal!”

Harry added:

“This record is a throw-back to the glory days of heavy metal. It will make you feel like you are in high school again!”

Ripper expressed:

“This is one for the true metal fans. I think this will exceed even their highest expectations. Great stuff!”

The group has launched a pledge campaign for their upcoming LP, which will include additional purchasing options such as bundles, shirts, patches, etc..

Track List:

  1. Invaders From The Sky  4:54
  2. Bullets For The Damned 4:11
  3. When The Last Scream Fades 6:04
  4. Wrath Of Asgard  4:58
  5. The Cause  3:54
  6. King Of The Monsters  4:24
  7. The Pit Shows No Mercy  4:34
  8. Sonic Suicide 4:41
  9. Fly Or Die 4:55
  10. Lust Of The Blade 4:29
  11. Speed To Burn 5:19
  12. The Three Tremors 6:18


Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases