The secret is out! 3rd Secret (Soundgarden, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, etc.) surprise release debut album

Posted by on April 12, 2022


3rd Secret, the new project featuring Soundgarden guitarist Kim Thayil, Nirvana bassist Krist Novoselic, Soundgarden/Pearl Jam drummer Matt Cameron, along with Void/Hater guitarist Bubba Dupree, and vocalists Jennifer Johnson and Jillian Raye, have surprised all yesterday (11th), with the sudden release of their debut, self-titled album, recorded and mixed by Seattle producer Jack Endino.


Track List:

01) Rhythm Of The Ride

02) I Choose Me

03) Last Day Of August

04) Winter Solstice

05) Lies Fade Away

06) Live Without You

07) Right Stuff

08) Dead Sea

09) Diamond In The Cold

10) Somewhere In Time

11) The Yellow Dress



Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases