Stream now available for Legend of the Seagullmen’s debut album

Posted by on February 8, 2018

Legend of the Seagullmen, the supergroup featuring Tool’s Danny Carey (drums), Mastodon’s Brent Hinds (guitar), along with director Jimmy Hayward (Jonah Hex) on guitar, David ‘The Doctor’ Dreyer (vocals), Zappa Meets Zappa’s Peter Griffin (bass), and Chris DiGiovanni (synth) will release their self-titled debut album tomorrow (9th) via Dine Alone Records. To celebrate the highly anticipated release, the group decided to stream the album in its entirety a little early.

Listen to the stream below and order your copy here.




Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases