Soulfly streaming new album ‘Savages’ ahead of release date

Posted by on September 27, 2013

soulflysavagescdThe official release date for Soulfly’s forthcoming album Savages is quickly approaching but Nuclear Blast just couldn’t wait until October 1 to get the material out there. They are streaming the entire release now online with Metal Hammer.

Savages features guest appearances by Neil Fallon of Clutch, Mitch Harris of Napalm Death and Jamie Hanks of I Declare War. Soulfly have already given hints at the new material performing  “Bloodshed” in concert and releasing “Master of Savagery” online earlier this month.

Other album tracks include:

1. “Bloodshed” (feat. Igor Cavalera)
2. “Cannibal Holocaust”
3. “Fallen” (feat. Jamie Hanks)
4. “Ayatollah Of Rock ‘N’ Rolla” (feat. Neil Fallon)
5. “Master Of Savagery”
6. “Spiral”
7. “This Is Violence”
8. “K.C.S.” (feat. Mitch Harris)
9. “El Comegente” (feat. Tony Campos)
10. “Soulfliktion”

Bonus tracks included on the limited-edition CD and 2LP vinyl edition:
11. “Fuck Reality”
12. “Soulfly IX”

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, Releases