The Danish prog-rockers Royal Hunt are returning with their 13th studio album Devil’s Dozen. The album hits the stores in the US and Europe on September 21, via Frontiers Music Srl. That’s only 9 days after they play Prog Power USA, and this isn’t helping that my excitement for that show has been slowly taking over my life.

The album is currently available for pre-order on PledgeMusic, starting at $11 for a digital download upon release, to the highest reward being $11,336 for them to come play a personal house show. And although the thought of having these guys show up to my house and rock a show just for me and my friends is enticing, I think I’ll just wait for whoever does buy it to invite me over for it.

Track list:

  1. So Right So Wrong
  2. May You Never (Walk Alone)
  3. Heart On A Platter
  4. A Tear In The Rain
  5. Until The Day
  6. Riches To Rags
  7. Way Too Late
  8. How Do You Know (bonus track)

New Album’s Title and Artwork Revealed #royalhunt2015 #devilsdozen

Posted by Royal Hunt on Monday, June 15, 2015