Earlier this month, Nonpoint wrapped up their Kings and Queens co-headlining run with Butcher Babies. During that trek, they gave twenty fans an intimate listening party of their new album X, which according to Amazon, it’s expected to arrive on August 24th via Spinefarm. The group has now revealed two songs “Chaos and Earthquakes” and “Dodge Your Destiny” and you can stream both of them below:



Track List:

01) “Empty Batteries”

02) “Chaos and Earthquakes”

03) “Fix This”

04) “Crashing”

05) “Passive Aggressive”

06) “Dodge Your Destiny”

07) “Wheel Against Will”

08) “Milestone”

09) “Feel The Way I Feel”

10) “Position One”

11) “Paralyzed”

12) “Fix This (Acoustic)”

13) “Generation Idiot (Live)”


[via ThePrp]