Nine Inch Nails unleash new songs during Japan concert

Posted by on July 26, 2013

[youtube width=”500″ height=”344″]http://youtu.be/h-XhLkr8RbU[/youtube]

Nine Inch Nails debuted a few new songs from their upcoming album, Hesitation Marks, at the Fuji Rock Festival in Niigata, Japan yesterday (July 26). Performed by their latest lineup, Nine Inch Nails unleashed the tracks “Copy Of A” and “Find My Way” during the concert.

The show was the band’s first with their revised lineup in support of their much anticipated album release set for September 3rd on Columbia Records. While recent press has indicated that the new album takes from similar influences as The Downward Spiral, Hesitation Marks will also feature album art by the same artist who worked on the 1994 album.

In short, if you liked “Came Back Haunted,” then you’ll like the two new songs. Watch pro-shot footage of Trent Reznor and co. performing “Find My Way” above, while live audio of “Copy Of A” and the show’s full setlist can be found below.
[youtube width=”500″ height=”344″]http://youtu.be/ZUf-3d3CsAw[/youtube]

01 – “Copy Of A“
02 – “Sanctified“
03 – “Came Back Haunted“
04 – “1,000,000“
05 – “March Of The Pigs“
06 – “Piggy“
07 – “Reptile“
08 – “Terrible Lie“
09 – “Closer“
10 – “Gave Up“
11 – “Help Me I Am In Hell“
12 – “Me, I’m Not“
13 – “Find My Way“
14 – “The Way Out Is Through“
15 – “Wish“
16 – “Survivalism“
17 – “The Good Soldier“
18 – “Only“
19 – “The Hand That Feeds“
20 – “Head Like A Hole“
21 – “Hurt“

Tags: , ,

Categorised in: New Music