Enthroned streaming new song “Silent Redemption;” new album in June

Posted by on March 20, 2019

Enthroned have graced us with a brand new song “Silent Redemption” and also announced the release of Cold Black Suns on June 7th via Season of Mist. The band provided some context behind the first single:

“We’re proud to introduce our first single “Silent Redemption” from the upcoming album “Cold Black Suns”. This track unveils one of the many layers of the long awaited 11th opus. With “Silent Redemption”, we take you along to Aokigahara, the infamous Suicide Forest in Japan, to walk amongst the Yūrei. While keeping our band’s trademark, this new album offers another pitch in the music, soaking the listener in bleak and fury.”

The track listing and artwork have also been revealed. Pre-order your copy here.

“Cold Black Suns” track listing:

01. Ophiusa (03:42)
02. Hosanna Satana (02:16)
03. Oneiros (06:26)
04. Vapula Omega (04:55)
05. Silent Redemption (06:07)
06. Aghoria (04:14)
07. Beyond Humane Greed (05:01)
08. Smoking Mirror (07:07)
09. Son Of Man (09:08)

Check out “Silent Redemption” below!


Categorised in: New Music, Updates