Deafheaven streaming ‘Ordinary Corrupt Human Love’ ahead of release date

Posted by on July 5, 2018

Deafheaven’s new album Ordinary Corrupt Human Love will be released next Friday (13th). The post black metal outfit has already shared two new tracks with “Canary Yellow,” and “Honeycomb.” Today (5th), NPR has surprised us by streaming the record in full, ahead of its release date. This early listening has us pumped to see them live as they are scheduled to embark on their North American run next week. Listen to the follow-up to 2015’s New Bermuda here and, if you enjoy it as much as we do, you can pre-order it at this location.

Track List:

1.) “You Without End”

2.) “Honeycomb”

3.) “Canary Yellow”

4.) “Near”

5.) “Glint”

6.) “Night People”

7.) “Worthless Animal”


[via MetalSucks]


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases