Danzig releases ‘Skeletons’ track listing, release date

Posted by on October 12, 2015

Because nothing looks better under the tree than a Danzig CD, the Elvis of evil has announced a November 27th release date for his forthcoming covers EP, just in time for the holiday shopping season. Skeletons will be released by AFM Records. It had been announced over the summer that the album would have that title, and that he would be breaking out the skull makeup once again, but now we know the release date. The album includes covers of songs originally by ZZ Top (“Rough Boy),” The Troggs (“A Girl Like You”), The Everly Brothers (“Crying In the Rain”) and Aerosmith (“Lord of the Thighs”), along with Black Sabbath’s “N. I. B.” It’ll be interesting it hear how this turns out, especially since he has a whole separate other collection of covers, all by Elvis, in the works as well. Here’s the track listing:


01. Devil’s Angels
02. Satan (From Satan’s Sadists)
03. Let Yourself Go
04. N.I.B.
05. Lord Of The Thighs
06. Action Woman
07. Rough Boy
08. With A Girl Like You
09. Find Somebody
10. Crying In The Rain

[via Lambgoat]

Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News