Cannibal Corpse’s upcoming album ‘A Skeletal Domain’ to be released this September, new song

Posted by on July 1, 2014

Cannibal-Corpse-A-Skeletal-DomainCannibal Corpse has released a single and the artwork for their latest album, A Skeletal Domain. The album has a release date of September 16th via Metal Blade Records, and has absolutely shockingly tame album art for a Cannibal Corpse release. The band has been recording the album with producer Mark Lewis (The Black Dahlia Murder, DevilDriver, White Chapel, Battlecross) at Audiohammer Studios.

In response to the album’s information being leaked a bit early, Metal Blade Records released the song “Sadistic Embodiment” on their official YouTube page, which can be seen below. Here’s the track listing for the album:
01. High Velocity Impact Spatter
02. Sadistic Embodiment
03. Kill Or Become
04. A Skeletal Domain
05. Headlong Into Carnage
06. The Murderer’s Pact
07. Funeral Cremation
08. Icepick Lobotomy
09. Vector Of Cruelty
10. Bloodstained Cement
11. Asphyxiate To Resuscitate
12. Hollowed Bodies



Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News