Airbourne shall release”Boneshaker” in October

Posted by on August 23, 2019

Airbourne will release their fifth studio album Boneshaker on October 25 via Spinefarm Records. The Aussie natives enlisted six-time Grammy Award-winning producer David Cobb and worked with him in his Studio A on Nashville’s Music Row.

Frontman Joel O’Keeffe comments:

“It’s a live gig in the studio. This is always something we wanted to do – find a way to bring the soul and power of an Airbourne live show into an album. Cobb caught our lightning and put it in a bottle.”

Track List:
01) “Boneshaker”
02) “Burnout The Nitro”
03) “This Is Our City”
04) “Sex to Go”
05) “Backseat Boogie”
06) “Blood In The Water”
07) “She Gives Me Hell”
08) “Switchblade Angel”
09) “Weapon of War”
10) “Rock ‘N’ Roll For Life”

Check out “Boneshaker” below!



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases