The steady stream of Suicide Silence updates keep on coming. The title and release date were revealed last week, and now not only are we getting album artwork and track listing, but its been revealed we can also expect two highbrow guest vocalists on the album: George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher and The Dillinger Escape Plan’s Greg Puciato. In addition, the special edition of the album will feature two bonus tracks including a cover of Hatebreed’s “Last Breath” and a DVD of studio and live footage. The album will be out July 15 on Nuclear Blast.

1. M.A.L.
2. Inherit The Crown
3. Cease To Exist
4. Sacred Words
5. Control (feat. George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
6. Warrior
7. You Can’t Stop Me
8. Monster Within (feat. Greg Puciato)
9. We Have All Had Enough
10. Ending Is The Beginning
11. Don’t Die
12. Ouroboros

Special Edition Bonus Tracks:

13. Blue Haze
14. Last Breath (Hatebreed cover)