If you’re a fan of ’80s and ’90s hair metal, you’ll be psyched to know that the 9th annual Monster Of Rock Cruise, has announced it’s lineup and dates –  February 24 – March 1, 2019.

Departing out of Miami, Florida, this five-day/five-night cruise, dubbed “Band Overboard,” will embark on Royal Caribbean’s newly remodeled Mariner of the Seas, and visit two ports, stopping in Ocho Rios, Jamaica and the Private Isle of Labadee.

The confirmed line-up for the 2019 Monsters Of Rock Cruise so far is Tesla, Tom Keifer, Extreme, Queensrÿche, Saxon, Skid Row, UDO, Kix, D*A*D, Danger Danger, Kings X, Pat Travers Band, Nelson, The Quireboys, Pink Cream 69, The Wildhearts, Rose Tattoo, Eclipse, SOTO, Killer Dwarfs, Brighton Rock, Vain, Mike Tramp, John Corabi, Bullet Boys, Black N Blue, Tora Tora, Tuff, Lies, Deceit & Treachery, Jetboy, Michael Grant and the Assassins, and Mitch Malloy, with more performances expected to be announced as the cruise draws closer.

Eddie Trunk from SiriusXM’s “Trunk Nation” will return as the official cruise host, while Nikki Blakk and Luc Carl from SiriusXM’s “Hair Nation” will moderate Q&A’s as well as an assortment of other specially crafted events. Special act “Return of the Shredders”, will showcase renowned guitarists Richie Kotzen, Gus G, Tony McAlpine, Joel Hoekstra and Neil Zaza.

Accompanying the announcement was the public on-sale, with cabins starting at $1,299 per person (based on double occupancy). For more information, head to www.MonstersOfRockCruise.com