Watch Children of Bodom play their last show with current lineup

Posted by on December 16, 2019

Children of Bodom had their final show with their current lineup yesterday (15th) at the Black Box in Helsinki Ice Hall. Last month, the group shocked us all when three original members, drummer Jaska Raatikainen, bassist Henkka T. Blacksmith, and keyboardist Janne Wirman, decided to quit the band. While the group has maintained their professionalism onstage, Alexi Laiho may be unable to continue with the Children of Bodom name. Regardless, the group set their differences aside for one last show together, and you can watch the fan-filmed footage below:












“Under Grass and Clover”

“Platitudes and Barren Words”

“In Your Face”

“Shovel Knockout”

“Bodom Beach Terror”

“Everytime I Die”

“Halo of Blood”

“Are You Dead Yet?”


“I Worship Chaos”

“Angels Don’t Kill”

“Follow the Reaper”

“Deadnight Warrior”

“Needled 24/7”

“Hate Me!”

“Hate Crew Deathroll”

“Lake Bodom”



Categorised in: News, Video