Australia’s Thy Art Is Murder have recently unleashed a video for their latest single, “Blood Throne.” The track is taken from their upcoming album, Godlike, out September 15th via Human Warfare. 


Guitarist Andy Marsh comments:

“As we started work on ‘Blood Throne,’ we aimed to harness the same visceral energy that drove ‘Death Squad Anthem’ while pushing our boundaries to craft something unique. Kicking things off with a break beat groove, we wanted to set the tone with a jolt to the system preparing everyone for the chaos ahead. ‘Blood Throne’ embodies our attempt at creative anthemic power and groove spiraling into a reflection of oppressive organizations and regimes that profit and thrive on the toil and pain of the marginalized. Throughout our career, we have confronted these themes head on with the aim of igniting a fire within each listener and inspiring the collective strength to challenge the dominion of those who perpetuate suffering.”


Watch the clip below: 

Track List:

01) “Destroyer of Dreams”

02) “Blood Throne”

03) “Join Me In Armageddon”

04) “Keres”

05) “Everything Unwanted”

06) “Lesson in Pain”

07) “Godlike”

08) “Corrosion”

09) “Anathema”

10) “Bermuda”