The Dark Element release “Songs The Night Sings” official music video

Posted by on September 6, 2019

The Dark Element featuring former Nightwish vocalist, Anette Olzon, and Insomnium/ former Sonata Arctica guitarist Jani Liimatainen will release their second album Songs the Night Sings on November 8th via Frontiers Music Srl. The duo have released a music video for the title track. Their sophomore effort is promised to deliver a “bigger, better, and bolder” record than their 2017 self-titled debut.

Check out the official music video for the Songs The Night Sings title track below and pre-order the album here:

Track List:

01) Not Your Monster
02) Songs The Night Sings
03) When It All Comes Down
04) Silence Between The Words
05) Pills On My Pillow
06) To Whatever End
07) The Pallbearer Walks Alone
08) Get Out Of My Head
09) If I Had A Heart
10) You Will Learn
11) I Have To Go


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video