The Amity Affliction announce new album ‘Misery,’ premiere “Ivy (Doomsday)” music video

Posted by on June 20, 2018

The Amity Affliction have announced their new album Misery will arrive on August 24th via Roadrunner. Today (20th), the group unleashed the first single “Ivy (Doomsday),” by premiering a music video co-directed by the band’s own Joel Birch. The clip is part of a three-part short film series, which is a dark tale of three friends exploring a quest for vengeance.   

Check out the video below and pre-order the album here.

Track List:

01) “Ivy (Doomsday)”

02) “Feels Like I’m Dying”

03) “Holier Than Heaven”

04) “Misery”

05) “Kick Rocks”

06) “Black Cloud”

07) “D.I.E.”

08) “Drag The Lake”

09) “Beltsville Blues”

10) “Burn Alive”

11) “Nothing Left”

12) “The Gifthorse”


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video