Stryper says “Sorry” in new video

Posted by on March 12, 2018

Source – https://www.facebook.com/Stryper/

We are roughly five weeks away from Stryper’s new album God Damn Evil arriving on April 20th via Frontiers Music Srl. The record is the follow-up to 2015’s Fallen, and will also be the group’s first recording with former Firehouse bassist Perry Richardson. The band recruited Richardson last year who replaced longtime bassist Tim Gaines. Today (12th), the band has premiered a music video for the song “Sorry.”

Check out the clip below and preorder God Damn Evil here.

 Track List:

01) “Take It To The Cross”

02) “Sorry”

03) “Lost”

04) “God Damn Evil”

05) “You Don’t Even Know Me”

06) “The Valley”

07) “Sea Of Thieves”

08) “Beautiful”

09) “Can’t Live Without Your Love”

10) “Own Up”

11) “The Devil Doesn’t Live Here”



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video