Soilwork preview live DVD with Bastard Chain

Posted by on March 6, 2015


Soilwork have released nine albums so far, and they’re finally getting around to releasing a live CD/DVD, Live in the Heart of Helsinki, which will be out on April 7 in North America. You know what you’re getting with Soilwork, which is why we’re psyched to see them finally put this out. “Bastard Chain,” originally from 2001’s A Predator’s Portrait, sounds as good live as it does on record.

Here’s the track listing for Live in the Heart of Helsinki:

01. This Momentary Bliss
02. Like The Average Stalker
03. Overload
04. Weapon Of Vanity
05. Spectrum Of Eternity
06. Follow The Hollow
07. Parasite Blues
08. Distortion Sleep
09. Bastard Chain
10. Let This River Flow (feat. Floor Jansen)
11. Long Live The Misanthrope
12. Tongue

CD 2

13. Nerve
14. The Chainheart Machine
15. The Living Infinite I
16. Rise Above The Sentiment
17. Late For The Kill, Early For The Slaughter
18. Rejection Role
19. Black Star Deceiver (feat. Nathan J. Biggs)
20. As The Sleeper Awakes
21. Sadistic Lullabye
22. As We Speak
23. Stabbing The Drama

You can preorder the DVD/CD or Blu-Ray/CD here.



Categorised in: New Music, News, Video