Northward premiere “Get What You Give” Lyric Video

Posted by on September 14, 2018

Northward, the project featuring Floor Jansen and Jorn Viggo Lofstad will release their debut self-titled album on October 19th. Today (14th), the duo has released their second single, “Get What You Give.”

Watch the Lyric Video below and pre-order the album here.


  1. While Love Died
  2. Get What You Give
  3. Storm In A Glass
  4. Drifting Islands
  5. Paragon
  6. Let Me Out
  7. Big Boy
  8. Timebomb
  9. Bridle Passion
  10. I Need
  11. Northward

Tags: , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video