Do you have the Metal Allegiance album yet? If you haven’t picked it up yet, you might want to splurge on the deluxe edition, especially if you’re a Ronnie James Dio fan. That’s because “We Rock,” the track that kicked off Dio’s sophomore album, The Last In Line, has been covered as a bonus track. Mike Portnoy, Alex Skolnick and David Ellefson make up the core band, which in and of itself is pretty awesome, but there are a ton of vocalists that help out on it as well, namely Death Angel’s Mark Osegueda, Fozzy’s Chris Jericho, Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens, Arch Enemy’s Alissa White-Gluz and Exodus’ Steve ‘Zetro” Souza. It’s so rad that the song’s extended two minutes longer than the original just to fit them all in. It’s a nice tribute to the king of rock and roll.